Skip to main content

Visit our coronavirus page for the latest information and visitor guidelines. En Espanol. Have questions or symptoms? Call our hotline at 270.651.4400.

Board of Directors and Staff

Board Members

Bill Prather, Chairman
104 Firethorn St.
Glasgow, KY 42141
bprather@farmersrecc.net

"We are blessed with such a wonderful quality of life in this area and the Foundation's goal of establishing a Hospice Home will further enhance the services available in our community."

Neil Thornbury
CEO TJ Regional
1301 N. Race Street
Glasgow, KY 42141
nthornbury@tjsamson.org

Owen Lambert
Vice Chairman
635 Fox Trail
Glasgow, KY 42141
olambert@southcentralbank.com

William Twyman
Secretary/Treasurer
190 Whitney Woods Road
Cave City, KY 42127
wtwyman@scrtc.com

Mike Bryant
200 Rogers Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
mike.bryant.b136@statefarm.com

Mei Deng
CFO T.J. Regional
1301 N. Race Street
Glasgow, KY 42141
mdeng@tjsamson.org

Dr. Brent Wright
104 Northwood Dr.
Glasgow, KY 42141
RBWright@tjsamson.org

Dr. Karen Small, M.D.
310 N. L. Rogers Wells Blvd.
Glasgow, KY 42141
ksmall@glasgow-ky.com

Henry Royse
5 Forrest Hills
Glasgow, KY 42141
wclu@glasgow-ky.com

Emmylou Dickinson
102 Terrace Manor
Glasgow, KY 42141
hhdickinson@glasgow-ky.com

Ben Quinn
100 Whippoorwill Drive
Glasgow, KY 42141
Bquinn@aei.cc

Sharon Gilson
605 Steeplechase Rd.
Glasgow, KY 42141
sgilson@glasgow-ky.com

Doug Landers
114 N. Public Square #200
Glasgow, KY 42141
dlanders@glasgow-ky.com

Foundation Staff

Kim Lambert
Mission Development
klambert@tjmissionfund.org

Jim Lee
Executive Vice President of Support Services

Stacey Biggs
Executive Vice President
Marketing, Planning & Development